User Log On
Gallery

First Evangelical Lutheran Church First Evangelical Lutheran Church

Council and Boards Council and Boards

2018 Officers and Board Members Revised

Terms Expire in JANUARY of Year Indicated

* Indicates Board Chair

 

Church (firstev@paulbunyan.net) 326-5453

Vacancy Pastor Wm. Zeige (pastorzeige@paulbunyan.net)

Shirley Mattfield – Church Secretary

Brad Bensen – Church Custodian

Jessica Pellinen – Children’s Ministry Program Coordinator (firstevyouth@gmail.comText 218-244-5365

  Term Term Phone Year Expires in Term

Chairman Dwight Kessler (dktk@paulbunyan.net) Term 1 12/31/18 218-910-9007 1st

Vice Chairman Tom Lattimore (t lattimore@yahoo.com) Term 1  12/31/18 218-398-0848 1st

Sec’y – Linda Urevig (laurevig@msn.com) Term 1 12/31/20 218-259-4640 1st

Treasurer Jennifer Flem (ljflem30@gmail.com)  Term 1 12/31/19 244-3443 2nd  

Fin Sec’y Deb Robertson (debbie.robertson@hotmail.com)   Term 1 12/31/18 327-1603 3rd  

 

Board of Elders (12 members)

Dick Buech (dmbuech@gmail.com) Term 4 12/31/19 999-7408 2nd  

*Les Flem (ljflem30@gmail.com) Term 2 12/31/18 218-370-1501 3rd  

Jerry Ubel (copper1@northlc.com) Term 2 12/31/18 218-697-2435 3rd  

Bill Hodgson (tinycat@usfamily.net)  Term 1 12/31/19 326-2968 2nd

Tom Shelhamer (tiegs82@yahoo.com) Term 1 12/31/20 326-5430 1st

Matt Pellinen (matt.pellinen@gmail.com) Term 1  12/31/20  218-360-2578 1st 

 

Board of Education (6-9 members)

Lois Bendix (loisbendix263@gmail.com) Term 2 12/31/18 355-0581 3rd

*Ann Hauser (anlohauser@gmail.com) Term 2 12/31/19 327-1376 2nd

Darlene Baltus (dbaltus@msn.com) Term 2 12/31/20 999-1089 2nd

Sue Thorson (lethorson@yahoo.com) Term 1 12/31/19 245-2628 2nd

Pam Clairmont (guypam@paulbunyan.net) Term 1 12/31/19 218-259-4538 2nd

 

Board for Human Care (6 members)

Robyn Roeber (rsroeber@paulbunyan.net) Term 2 12/31/19 999-5120 2nd  

Corinne Hultman (cghultman@yahoo.com) Term 2 12/31/19 999-9586 2nd  

*Molly Goplin (craftylady_mo@yahoo.com) Term 2 12/31/20 999-5796 1st  

Bob Dunnell (bobdunnell@mchsi.com) Term 1 12/31/18 218-360-3753 3rd  

 

Board of Stewardship (6 members)

Treasurer Jennifer Flem (ljflem30@gmail.com) Term 1 12/31/19 244-3443 2nd  

Fin Sec’y Deb Robertson (debbie.robertson@hotmail.com)   Term 1  12/31/18 327-1603 3rd  

*Ed Ames (barbeda@paulbunyan.net) Term 2 12/31/18 326-2426 3rd  

Dineen Mueller (gvresort@paulbunyan.net) Term 2 12/31/19 999-5082 2nd  

Jim Hohenstein (jkhohenstein@q.com Term 1 12/31/19 218-398-0579 2nd

Doug Carlson (doug_janie67@msn.com) Term 1 12/31/20 326-3728 1st

 

Board of Missions (6 members)

*Mary Buech (dmbuech@gmail.com) Term 2 12/31/19 999-7408 2nd  

Carla Taylor (taylorgr@paulbunyan.net)  Term 1 12/31/20 326-1843 1st

 

Board of Youth (6 members)

*Greg Robertson (grampagreg@hotmail.com) Term 2 12/31/18 259-4835 3rd

Neilee Spangler (neilee.spangler@granditasca.com) Term 1 12/31/18 3rd  

 

Board of Trustees (6 members)

Kathy Hohenstein (jkhohenstein@q.com) Term 2 12/31/20 326-8856 1st  

*Gary Rosin (rosin@paulbunyan.net) Term 1 12/31/18 999-7302 3rd  

David Storrs (davra@mchsi.com)  Term 1 12/31/19 326-4283 2nd

Brian Johnson  Term 1 12/31/20 999-7711 1st

 

02/21/2018